Indiana Biodiversity Initative

Indiana Biodiversity Initative
Steering Committee

David Hudak
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service (Retired)

Bill Beranek
Indiana Environmental Institute

Kevin Buchheit
President, Indiana Planning Association
Director of Community Development
Town of Westfield

Forest Clark
Co-Leader, Conservation & Restoration Team
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Brian Daggy
Director, Ag Development and Natural Resources
Indiana Farm Bureau

Burnell Fischer
State Forester
Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Forestry

Jim Gammon
DePauw University
Department of Biological Sciences

Roger Gleitz
Indiana Assoc. of Soil and Water Cons. Districts

Bill Hayden
Save the Dunes Council, Inc.

Tim Hayes
Senior Environmental Scientist
Cinergy Corporation

Cloyce Hedge
Co-Leader, Conservation & Restoration Team
Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Nature Preserves

Ellen Jacquart
Director of Stewardship
The Nature Conservancy, Indiana Field Office

Jim Juricic
Indiana Department of Transportation

Tim Maloney
Hoosier Environmental Council

Vicky Meretsky
Indiana University
School of Public and Environmental Affairs

Cid Morgan
USDA Forest Service
Hoosier National Forest

Eric Myers
Executive Director, Indiana Heritage Trust &
Indiana Natural Heritage Foundation

Phil Ohmit
Hoosier Conservation Alliance

Bill Rodecker
Director, Environmental Affairs and
Occupational Hygiene and Safety
Eli Lilly and Company

George Parker
Purdue University
Dept. of Forestry & Natural Resources

Phil Seng
D.J. Case & Associates

John Shuey
Director of Science and Conservation Stewardship
The Nature Conservancy, Indiana Field Office

Jim Smith
Natural Resource Damage Coordinator
Indiana Department of Environmental Management

Katie G. Smith
Habitat & Diversity Protection Unit Supervisor
Indiana Department of Natural Resources
Division of Fish & Wildlife

Dave Stratman
State Biologist
USDA – Natural Resources Conservation Service

Jim Sweeney
Izaak Walton League of America, Inc.

Julia Wickard
Natural Resources Director
Office of the Commissioner of Agriculture

Paula Yeager
Executive Director
Indiana Wildlife Federation

Project Staff:

Project Director: VACANT

NatureMapping Coordinator:
Eleisa Atkinson
620 South Walker Street
Bloomington, IN 47403
PH: (812) 334-4261 x204
FAX: (812) 334-4273

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *